The laboratory's current graduate students

PhD students

  Fokion Glykofrydis BSc
  Dr. Mona Hendawi MSc
  David Munro MSc
  Dr. May Sallam
  Julia Tarnick MSc

(Where 'Dr.' appears ahead of the name of a PhD student, this is usually because the student is already a qualified physician>

Alumni of the lab

PhD Alumni of this lab include Dr Mark Blenkiron, Dr C-Hong Chang, Dr Veronika Ganeva, Dr Wen-Chin Lee, Dr Nils Lindstrom, Dr Kimberley Martin, Dr Lydia Michael, Dr Chris Mills, Mr Roland Partridge PhD, Dr Derina Sweeney.

 (If you are unsure of what a graduate student is, see the training to be a scientist page).

 This page was last updated June 2018